What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

<< May

June

Tuesday 1st June 202109:00Morning Prayer via zoom online
Wednesday 2nd June 202109:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
Thursday 3rd June 202109:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
Friday 4th June 202109:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
15:30Messy Church on zoom
17:00Evening Prayer on Zoom
20:00Choir Rehearsal
Saturday 5th June 202109:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
Sunday 6th June 202110:00All Age Holy Communion - in church and on zoom
Tuesday 8th June 202109:00Morning Prayer via zoom online
Wednesday 9th June 202108:30Morning Prayer online via zoom
Thursday 10th June 202109:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
10:15Baby and Toddler Group
15:00Gaynor's Gifts Prayer Shawl Ministry
In church and on zoom
Friday 11th June 202109:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
17:00Evening Prayer on Zoom
20:00Choir Rehearsal
Saturday 12th June 202109:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
Sunday 13th June 202108:00Holy Communion - in church
10:00Parish Communion - in church and on zoom
Tuesday 15th June 202109:00Morning Prayer via zoom online
19:30Holy Communion - in church
20:00Standing Committee
Wednesday 16th June 202108:30Morning Prayer online via zoom
Thursday 17th June 202109:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
10:15Baby and Toddler Group - in church
15:00Keeping Company
Tea and cake and a time of reflection for the bereaved
Friday 18th June 202109:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
17:00Evening Prayer on Zoom
20:00Choir Rehearsal
Saturday 19th June 202109:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
Sunday 20th June 202110:00Parish Communion- in church and on zoom
Tuesday 22nd June 202109:00Morning Prayer via zoom online
20:00Standing Committee
Wednesday 23rd June 202108:30Morning Prayer online via zoom
Thursday 24th June 202109:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
10:15Baby and Toddler Group - in church
15:00Gaynor's Gifts Prayer Shawl Ministry
In church and on zoom
Friday 25th June 202109:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
17:00Evening Prayer on Zoom
20:00Choir Rehearsal
Saturday 26th June 202109:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
Sunday 27th June 202110:00Parish Communion - in church and on zoom
Tuesday 29th June 202109:00Morning Prayer via zoom online
Wednesday 30th June 202108:30Morning Prayer online via zoom
<< May