Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Lukes Church
July 2021

Thursday 1st July 2021 08:30Morning Prayer online via zoom
10:15Baby and Toddler Group - in church
Friday 2nd July 2021 08:30Morning Prayer online via zoom
15:30Messy Church on zoom
17:00Evening Prayer on Zoom
20:00Choir Rehearsal
Saturday 3rd July 2021 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
Sunday 4th July 2021 10:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 6th July 2021 08:30Morning Prayer via zoom online
19:30Holy Communion - in church
20:00PCC Meeting in church
Wednesday 7th July 2021 08:30Morning Prayer online via zoom
Thursday 8th July 2021 08:30Morning Prayer online via zoom
10:15Baby and Toddler Group - in church
15:00Gaynor's Gifts Prayer Shawl Ministry In church and on zoom
Friday 9th July 2021 08:30Morning Prayer online via zoom
17:00Evening Prayer on Zoom
20:00Choir Rehearsal
Saturday 10th July 2021 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
Sunday 11th July 2021 08:00Holy Communion - in church Holy Communion, second Sunday of the month
10:00Parish Communion
Tuesday 13th July 2021 08:30Morning Prayer via zoom online
Wednesday 14th July 2021 08:30Morning Prayer online via zoom
10:00Midweek Holy Communion
Thursday 15th July 2021 08:30Morning Prayer online via zoom
10:15Baby and Toddler Group - in church
15:00Keeping Company Tea and cake and a time of reflection for the bereaved
Friday 16th July 2021 08:30Morning Prayer online via zoom
17:00Evening Prayer on Zoom
20:00PCC
20:00Choir Rehearsal
Saturday 17th July 2021 09:00Quiet Day
09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
Sunday 18th July 2021 10:00Parish Communion
Tuesday 20th July 2021 08:30Morning Prayer via zoom online
Wednesday 21st July 2021 08:30Morning Prayer online via zoom
Thursday 22nd July 2021 08:30Morning Prayer online via zoom
15:00Gaynor's Gifts Prayer Shawl Ministry In church and on zoom
Friday 23rd July 2021 08:30Morning Prayer online via zoom
17:00Evening Prayer on Zoom
20:00Choir Rehearsal
Saturday 24th July 2021 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
Sunday 25th July 2021 10:00Parish Communion
19:30WAMCF Women's Meeting
Tuesday 27th July 2021 08:30Morning Prayer via zoom online
10:00Midweek Holy Communion
Wednesday 28th July 2021 08:30Morning Prayer online via zoom
Thursday 29th July 2021 08:30Morning Prayer online via zoom
Friday 30th July 2021 08:30Morning Prayer online via zoom
17:00Evening Prayer on Zoom
20:00Choir Rehearsal
Saturday 31st July 2021 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom