Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Lukes Church
June 2021

Tuesday 1st June 2021 09:00Morning Prayer via zoom online
Wednesday 2nd June 2021 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
Thursday 3rd June 2021 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
Friday 4th June 2021 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
15:30Messy Church on zoom
17:00Evening Prayer on Zoom
20:00Choir Rehearsal
Saturday 5th June 2021 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
Sunday 6th June 2021 10:00All Age Holy Communion - in church and on zoom
Tuesday 8th June 2021 09:00Morning Prayer via zoom online
Wednesday 9th June 2021 08:30Morning Prayer online via zoom
Thursday 10th June 2021 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
10:15Baby and Toddler Group
15:00Gaynor's Gifts Prayer Shawl Ministry In church and on zoom
Friday 11th June 2021 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
17:00Evening Prayer on Zoom
20:00Choir Rehearsal
Saturday 12th June 2021 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
Sunday 13th June 2021 08:00Holy Communion - in church
10:00Parish Communion - in church and on zoom
Tuesday 15th June 2021 09:00Morning Prayer via zoom online
19:30Holy Communion - in church
20:00Standing Committee
Wednesday 16th June 2021 08:30Morning Prayer online via zoom
Thursday 17th June 2021 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
10:15Baby and Toddler Group - in church
15:00Keeping Company Tea and cake and a time of reflection for the bereaved
Friday 18th June 2021 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
17:00Evening Prayer on Zoom
20:00Choir Rehearsal
Saturday 19th June 2021 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
Sunday 20th June 2021 10:00Parish Communion- in church and on zoom
Tuesday 22nd June 2021 09:00Morning Prayer via zoom online
20:00Standing Committee
Wednesday 23rd June 2021 08:30Morning Prayer online via zoom
Thursday 24th June 2021 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
10:15Baby and Toddler Group - in church
15:00Gaynor's Gifts Prayer Shawl Ministry In church and on zoom
Friday 25th June 2021 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
17:00Evening Prayer on Zoom
20:00Choir Rehearsal
Saturday 26th June 2021 09:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
Sunday 27th June 2021 10:00Parish Communion - in church and on zoom
Tuesday 29th June 2021 09:00Morning Prayer via zoom online
Wednesday 30th June 2021 08:30Morning Prayer online via zoom