What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

<< August

September

Wednesday 1st September 202108:30Morning Prayer online via zoom
Thursday 2nd September 202108:30Morning Prayer online via zoom
Friday 3rd September 202108:30Morning Prayer online via zoom
15:30Messy Church on zoom
20:00Choir Rehearsal
Saturday 4th September 202109:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
Sunday 5th September 202110:00Parish Communion
Tuesday 7th September 202108:30Morning Prayer via zoom online
Wednesday 8th September 202108:30Morning Prayer online via zoom
10:00Midweek Holy Communion
Thursday 9th September 202108:30Morning Prayer online via zoom
Friday 10th September 202108:30Morning Prayer online via zoom
20:00Choir Rehearsal
Saturday 11th September 202109:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
Sunday 12th September 202108:00Holy Communion - in church
Holy Communion, second Sunday of the month
10:00Parish Communion
Tuesday 14th September 202108:30Morning Prayer via zoom online
Wednesday 15th September 202108:30Morning Prayer online via zoom
Thursday 16th September 202108:30Morning Prayer online via zoom
09:30Baby and Toddler Group
Friday 17th September 202108:30Morning Prayer online via zoom
20:00Choir Rehearsal
Saturday 18th September 202109:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
Sunday 19th September 202110:00Parish Communion
Tuesday 21st September 202108:30Morning Prayer via zoom online
19:30Holy Communion
20:00Standing Committee
Wednesday 22nd September 202108:30Morning Prayer online via zoom
10:00Midweek Holy Communion
Thursday 23rd September 202108:30Morning Prayer online via zoom
09:30Baby and Toddler Group
Friday 24th September 202108:30Morning Prayer online via zoom
20:00Choir Rehearsal
Saturday 25th September 202109:00Morning Prayer online via zoom
19:00Harvest Supper and Talk
Sunday 26th September 202110:00Harvest Festival Service and family picnic
10:00Parish Communion
Tuesday 28th September 202108:30Morning Prayer via zoom online
Wednesday 29th September 202108:30Morning Prayer online via zoom
Thursday 30th September 202108:30Morning Prayer online via zoom
09:30Baby and Toddler Group
<< August